Jim Goss

General Manager

jgoss@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Josh Hunhoff

Director of Sales & Marketing

jhunhoff@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Joe Reilly, PGA

Head Golf Professional

jjreilly@kempersports.com
 

Cara Young

Catering Sales Manager

cyoung@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Liz Garcia

Wedding and Event Coordinator

lgarcia@blackgoldgolf.com





 

Jon Lyng

Director of Food & Beverage

jlyng@blackgoldgolf.com


Ron Armendariz

Executive Chef

rarmendariz@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Bill Houlihan, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent

bhoulihan@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Dave Bosak

Club Controller

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com