Headshot of Rich Cessna

Rich Cessna, PGA

General Manager

rcessna@kempersports.com
Headshot of Jon Lyng

Jon Lyng

Director of Food and Beverage

jlyng@blackgoldgolf.com
Headshot of Josh Hunhoff

Josh Hunhoff

Director of Sales and Marketing

jhunhoff@blackgoldgolf.com
Headshot of Ron Armendariz

Ron Armendariz

Executive Chef

rarmendariz@blackgoldgolf.com
Headshot of Joe Reilly

Joe Reilly, PGA

Director of Golf

jjreilly@kempersports.com
 

Bill Houlihan

Director of Agronomy

bhoulihan@blackgoldgolf.com
Headshot of Cara Young

Cara Young

Catering Sales Manager

cyoung@blackgoldgolf.com

Dave Bosak

Club Controller

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com
Headshot of Liz Garcia

Liz Garcia

Wedding and Event Coordinator

lgarcia@blackgoldgolf.com